Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

Art & Coin TV delivers rare coins and high-quality fine art at affordable prices. On the "Coin Show Spectacular" with Barry Chappell, viewers can purchase gold, silver, platinum, currency, and rare, one-of-a kind-coins for an amazing value. The "Fine Art Showcase" with Barry Chappell and Claire DiTusa features museum-quality signed original art, lithographs, silkscreens, etchings, sculptures, and handmade glass from around the world.

Tuesday 8PM EST / 5PM PST - DirecTV 223, Dish 220
Saturday 11AM EST / 8AM PST - DirecTV 223, Dish 224
Sunday 11AM EST / 8AM PST - DirecTV 223, Dish 224

Thursday 8PM EST / 5PM PST- DirecTV 223
Friday 8PM EST / 5PM PST - DirecTV 222


 
Art and Coin TV on Youtube


 
ArtAndCoinTV on Facebook ArtAndCoinTv on Twitter Join ArtAndCoinTv's Mailing List ArtAndCoinTv on YouTube ArtAndCoinTv.com